Gigs

Check out the Lighthouse Big Band at one of these public events


Tue, May 28, 2024  7:00 - 9:00 pm
Vocalist Night Reprise
THELMA CENTER FOR THE ARTS
51 Sheboygan Street, Fond du Lac
Map. Info

Tue, June 11, 2024  7:00 - 9:00 pm
THELMA CENTER FOR THE ARTS
51 Sheboygan Street, Fond du Lac
Map. Info

Tue, July 9, 2024  7:00 - 9:00 pm
THELMA CENTER FOR THE ARTS
51 Sheboygan Street, Fond du Lac
Map. Info

Tue, August 13, 2024  7:00 - 9:00 pm
THELMA CENTER FOR THE ARTS
51 Sheboygan Street, Fond du Lac
Map. Info

Tue, September 10, 2024  7:00 - 9:00 pm
THELMA CENTER FOR THE ARTS
51 Sheboygan Street, Fond du Lac
Map. Info

Tue, September 24, 2024  7:00 - 9:00 pm
THELMA CENTER FOR THE ARTS
51 Sheboygan Street, Fond du Lac
Map. Info

Tue, October 8, 2024  7:00 - 9:00 pm
THELMA CENTER FOR THE ARTS
51 Sheboygan Street, Fond du Lac
Map. Info

Tue, October 22, 2024  7:00 - 9:00 pm
THELMA CENTER FOR THE ARTS
51 Sheboygan Street, Fond du Lac
Map. Info

Tue, November 12, 2024  7:00 - 9:00 pm
THELMA CENTER FOR THE ARTS
51 Sheboygan Street, Fond du Lac
Map. Info

Tue, November 26, 2024  7:00 - 9:00 pm
THELMA CENTER FOR THE ARTS
51 Sheboygan Street, Fond du Lac
Map. Info

Tue, December 3, 2024  7:00 - 9:00 pm
THELMA CENTER FOR THE ARTS
51 Sheboygan Street, Fond du Lac
Map. Info

Tue, December 17, 2024  7:00 - 9:00 pm
THELMA CENTER FOR THE ARTS
51 Sheboygan Street, Fond du Lac
Map. Info